DENTAL ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

Alumni Board

OFFICERS
Sheikh
President
Dr. Amjad A. Sheikh, DDS
Graduate: 2002
Term: 2016
E-mail: amjadsheikh13@gmail.com
Cynthia A. Banker-Mueller, DDS
President-Elect
Cynthia A. Banker-Mueller, DDS
Graduate: 1975
Term: 2017
E-mail: cbm6m@aol.com
Seale
Secretary
J. Joshua Seale, DDS
Graduate: 2006
Term: 2018
E-mail: sealedds@hotmail.com
Watkins
Treasurer

Tom Watkins, DDS
Graduate: 1980
Term: 2017
E-mail: watkinsdds@gmail.com
Wakim
Past-President
Samuel S Wakim, DDS
Graduate: 1990
Term: 2015
E-mail: drwakim@aspendent.com

spacer
BOARD MEMBERS
  Dr. Ling
Alexander M. Ling
, DDS
Graduate: 2016
Term: 2019
E-mail: alexmling@gmial.com
  spacer
Matthew Orsatti, DDS

Graduate: 2014
Term: 2019
E-mail: orsatti@livemail.uthscsa.edu
 
Carl Mentesana, DDS
Carl Mentesana, DDS

Graduate: 1981
Term: 2018
E-mail: drmentesana1@yahoo.com
Cortez
Deborah Ann Driffill, RDH

Graduate: 1978
Term: 2017
E-mail: ddriffill@att.net
Wright
Craig M. Wright, DDS
Graduate: 1974
Term: 2017
E-mail: marquiscmw@gmail.com
Ricci
Shane Ricci, DDS
Graduate: 2006
Term: 2017
E-mail: riccidds@hotmail.com
Paul Orjuela, DDS
Paul Orjuela, DDS
Graduate: 2012
Term: 2018
E-mail: wporjuela@yahoo.com
spacer
ADVISORY COMMITTEE
Jennings
Sonia Jennings, DDS
Graduate: 1998
Term: 2016
E-mail: soniajenningsdds@yahoo.com
Mazock
James B. Mazock, DDS
Graduate: 1998
Term: 2017
E-mail: james@saomsa.com
Boland
Michael Boland, DDS
Graduate: 1974
Term: 2018
E-mail: cibolanders@satx.rr.com
Scott
Ray Scott, DDS
Graduate: 1983
Term: 2019
E-mail: rscott@carusdental.com
May
Lamar May, DDS
Graduate: 1974
Term: 2020
E-mail: the2thdoc@satx.rr.com
spacer
EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS
Butler
William O. Butler
Director
Cont Dental Ed
E-mail: butlerw@uthscsa.edu
Segura
Adriana Segura, DDS
Associate Dean
Student Affairs
E-mail: seguraa@uthscsa.edu
spacer
Jennifer Clark, JD
Director of
Development
E-mail: clarkjm@uthscsa.edu
Becky Nixon
Becky Nixon
Office Manager
Cont Dental Ed
E-mail: nixon@uthscsa.edu
Richard Ongkiko
Richard Ongkiko
IT Support
Dental Dean Office
E-mail: ongkiko@uthscsa.edu

*All terms expire at the TDA meeting in May at the year indicated*